An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

This is true!

Backblipped 15.12.21


One of my gifts from Gail.  a fab crochet diary that will let me record all my projects.  I love it!  :-) 

Gail and LeeAnne made it downstairs before me.  I have my sciatica as an excuse (yes it's back) for my tardiness.  I did make it before midday (11.59am :-))  We were all ready for a full Scottish breakfast.  

Chatted more over that.  Of course one of the main topics of conversation was the new covid strain and how it's going to affect Christmas get togethers.  We all feel tighter restrictions are coming.

After Gail and LeeAnne left I had planned to write my Christmas cards but within two minutes of sitting in my comfy chair I was out for the count.  Slept for four hours!  

Managed to get some more Christmas / birthday shopping done before watching some more of Ricky Gervais' Afterlife (session 1)  It is SO good.

Christmas cards still not written.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.