It Started Down Under

By dirk

Drawing with Dogs

This morning I had to get up in time, because aunt Ria had a couple of fellow old people coming over for lunch. I helped her getting the house cleaned and everything arranged. I played an LP of André van Duin (a Dutch comedian) while practicing my pool-skills.

Then Jacki picked me up and I went to their place. I played the piano and sung there. After a while I went outside to play balls with the dogs. The poodle is the dog of Jacki's brother and really spoiled. I took a chair and did some drawing in the sun. Trying to come up with a costume for my girlfriend for the next Elf Fantasy Fair we'll go to.

Now I'm eating my dinner and in 2 hours I'll go to a standup-comedy night with Ashley. That's gunna be fun!

It was great to be here with a comfortable 25 degrees while Melbourne had a 1.9 degrees this morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.