It Started Down Under

By dirk

UWA

The university of West Australia was my place to be today.

After yesterdaynights stand-up comedy evening (which was hilarious and really good) I went to bed and this morning I had to get up pretty early. Ashley picked me up with her car and we drove to uni.

I attended to a lecture on geography about mass extinction and it was really interesting and surprisingly short (45 minutes). And then we walked around the truly beautiful campus. Then Ashley had an assignment so I had a chance to walk around on my own and take pictures.

I discovered the building of the Psychology faculty and I know 1 person that would probably be jealous of that building right now ;)

This evening I witnessed the fight between Jared and his oma (grandma). I was dragged into it to be the medium of communication.. Something I won't explain in detail. At least it brought some tension and excitement to my evening.

Always look on the bright side ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.