It Started Down Under

By dirk

Catching the Last Rays of Sunlight

Today I woke up at about 7.30, I decided it was too early, fell asleep again and then woke up at 11.30! So you can say that I have had enough sleep last night.

Today I've been reading, listening to music and trying to get a tan by laying in the sun in the garden. But very soon the red ants came to bite me to bits. So at that point I went inside to read a bit more (Wicked).

Later in the afternoon, I decided to catch the last bit of sunlight in the garden. And I had to move my chair all the time because the sun was setting rapidly. Here you can see the window of trees that let through the only sunlight that was left for me to bade in.

Tonight Josh will come over and we'll have dinner here. I don't know if we have any more plans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.