It Started Down Under

By dirk

Immaculate Heart of Mary Parish

In short: old-fashioned church of Scarborough - Perth!

I didn't really enjoy the mess this morning, but at least I had a good breakfast of bacon, egg and toast before it. The music in the church was a bit boring and it all sounded the same. My choirs can do wayyyy better!

Afterwards I spent another hour in the sun in the garden. Then Peter with wife and kids came by. I helped him spreading a mush over both gardens using wheelbarrows and shovels. So that was my daily practice of today!

Then I played a bit with Olivia (his eldest daughter - 3 years). And after that I just took a shower, had dinner and spent the entire evening chatting and skyping with my girlfriend! It was great seeing and hearing her again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.