Could resist

Out on run this morning and spotted these lovely sheep looking through the fence, just couldn’t resist stopping and taking a shot. Back to Hexham to change the coat today, hubby seemed very helpful and willing to drive me back and then I realised he was keen to pop back to the record shop and make a purchase.
Out for a walk after lunch and then an hours reading.
A mobile burger van comes into the village most Thursdays and we have never tried it, but hear such good comments about the food, so tonight we got a takeaway. The vegi burger was the best I have ever tasted, hubby had chips with his and I couldn’t resist trying one, they great.
We had a wander round the village before picking up the food and lots of houses have Christmas lights up, looks so pretty.
Home tomorrow and we need to decide if we go ahead with having friends round before Christmas, I think if we all test on the morning we should be OK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.