Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

More Fika

I have a whole series of portraits I love of friends in coffee shops , but the last 2 years the coffee shop is home, so I know you’ve seen this view a lot from our DR table.    But For something a little different I tried the Bokeh Lens app suggested by MyDayToday2018 a couple days ago …..I can see it’s potential ….and will,play with it ..(extra) ( thank you MDT!) And friend R had Christmasy Red on to commiserate over stuff we’ve lost and places we won’t or can’t go, and laugh about what we can find to laugh about and be grateful for good friends.    She’s always on the lookout for good bagels for us and brought us some from a new shop.   And I finally got the Christmas cups out.   
Did some errands but no work on Xmas card nor even my walk … better focus better tomorrow!
DIL is recovering well from her surgery …thanks for all the good wishes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.