Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Piss on 2020!

i know this is really ugly....I do like Elf in a neighbors yard... ( and I LOVE this movie!) just wanted to see how it went to play on the computer with PS.     I think I’ll stick to the iPad for now    :-( but had just finished a lovely zoom chat with 2 old old friends, so here I was a few minutes at the computer.  its not that easy...
Maybe I can make something nicer later. Be sure to notice that red cord.......I will try to catch it when the lights are on.at dusk maybe.  but had to cross it out as well!
Did get a walk in before the rain and then a much needed nap... covid test negative, stay 'healthy ' for 2 more days...  now to try to cook a blue apron meal
Thanks for hanging in there with me and not much commenting.

Gave upon cooking .. put a frozen pizza in

iff anyone else loves octopi, there's a good netflix..my octopus teacher with amazing photography

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.