Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

A tale of two wrecks.......

This wonderful little bumbler just made my day. He was on his last legs, walking around and stumbling. A spot of honey and he immediately buzzed his wings to let his pals know where to find the food. What an incredible reaction. I had to be dragged indoors as it’s a tad cool. 

New electric car has taken six weeks from Seoul to Felixstowe, and then five weeks from the dock to Cornwall! Should have it finally on the 29th. 

Still lurking, still having brain pharts, nothing new. The Garden Fairy has a new apprentice, I worry this may be a touch of the old Lady Chatterley, but will worry about that when I can be arsed!!!!!!

Extra. 1978, about to go off to Londonderry. Why we bothered I’ll never know. In those days everything worked, how the lad has become a crumbled wreck is beyond comprehension. The spirit is still willing!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.