it's beginning to look a lot like Christmas...

When my children were little I made them Christmas stockings  and also for their cousins as they came along.  Seven years ago I made one for Violet and this year I need to make another one  for little Stella-Rose.  I have, of course, left it until the eleventh hour, probably not wise as my sewing skills have diminished with time.  A couple of years ago my sewing machine, now 30 plus years old started to malfunction and so I bought a new one in October 2019.  Since then I have read the user manual but not used it even once and so getting to grips with it lies ahead of me tomorrow.  Wish me luck!
Again apologies to BikerBear for completely failing to find any flowers today.  I promise to try harder next week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.