New reality day 509

I was trying to take a nice picture of the dogs. It turned out to be a pretty difficult task on my own. This is the funniest shot I got. Exponential fail in all accounts. :-D

I had a long list of tasks for this day. The only day I have off before Thursday. We've managed to do all and few extras as well. I'm so happy for that. We work from Monday to Wednesday before Christmas so we only have one day off this weekend.

Next week might be tough. We got new restriction to follow from Monday. Only 10 people are allowed in same room, so we have to divide with customers to 3 different rooms. This might mean that each morning we "build" an office to one of the negotiating rooms and then clear it at the end of the day. This will mean bit longer days. I'm also on the coffee machine duty (we take turns taking care of it) so that will add, compared to my normal weekly routine. Luckily it's only 3 days. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.