New reality day 871

I decided to make a variation of Christmas Crackers for our Christmas. Niklas is coming for the Eve and my parents and and my aunt for Boxing Day. (BTW, Boxing day is called Saint Stefano's Day in Finland.)

So I thought that I'd make some decorations for the table and give some small gifts to all at the same time. The red ones and for all the women and the blue ones for all the men. I have socks, scrubs, lotions, candy, shower gels. But there will be no cracking sounds. So a variation. I hope everyone will like them. It was a fun project for me.

I have the chest x-ray tomorrow morning. My cough is starting to crack up a bit, but last night I was up coughing a lot.

So another slow day for me with some things to keep me semi busy. I wish I could go back to training. I haven't been able to do that for 4 weeks. 4 WEEKS!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.