Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Deck the Hall

Christmas has finally come to our little flat! Today, whilst I did my hours coding invoices, G unpacked the two boxes of decorations I brought down and transformed the living room. It's different this year. So far, so good. :) The red tablecloth is a new addition. (That was my idea.)

In the morning, we did a bit of grocery shopping in two hypermarkets!. It was partly for Christmas but more for a guest who arrives late tonight, or early tomorrow morning, whichever way you want to look at it!

I need to do some mega catching up with blips, not just on my journal, but with my blip buddies as well! Over the next couple of weeks, I hope. I was thinking this morning it is Sunday today. In a couple of weeks, this will be a public holiday. It's going to feel so different!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.