Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Lazy Day

Nice long FT chat with my parents this morning then some play time with Jax. Even managed to quickly sweep the floors, for all the good that will do. Jax had a little nap in front of the fireplace (where I snapped this) and then Hubs and I took him for a quick walk in the park. It was very cold and very windy so we didn’t stay out long.

I got a strap to attach Jax’s harness to the headrest in the car so we gave that a try on the way home from the park. Seems to work well, but I need to try if with just me and him in the car. The strap came in a sturdy paper mailing bag which Jax enjoyed ripping into shreds. I consider it a free “enrichment” toy.

I am still on a learning curve with my new lenses but I took the big Scleral lens out this afternoon to refill it with the solution and got it back in on the second try! I used a very helpful tip from someone in an online users group - yay for the internet!

Dark with a hint of mint today...

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.