Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Happy Christmas

I’ve finally got around to adding a few more Christmas decorations to the house.  I’ve got lots more but I’m not sure they are going out this year.  I’m pleased I’ve felt positive enough this year to add a little festive cheer, though what will happen to Christmas is anyones guess with the level of Covid that is circulating again.  This is what you get when your country’s direction is driven by an over privileged bunch of narcissists who have no empathy and who put all of us in jeopardy.  Thank goodness that the majority of the British people are not like that.  We look out for one another. How come we managed to elect these clowns and give them such a huge majority in parliament.  British politics has been bad before but never as bad as this.  

Happy Christmas

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.