Coloured Lights

The last push at work before Christmas.  Tt headed off to work early, and I headed out for a pre-work walk in the dark.  BB is now on holiday, so was still in bed.  I was really not motivated for work at all, but I have a long to do list to get through so I made a start
 
I found another nightmare to be added to my to do list in my in box, but had t spend the morning making phone calls to find out what on earth was going on,.  I hadn’t bargained for that – so half my day was written off already.  
 
I then had an afternoon of meetings, the last one finished a bit early, so I had time to run out to the post office.  It was then back to finish work and then made tea, and then later I went for a walk.
 
What a day.  No time for a blip so had to make do with the lights on our wee rowan tree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.