We left home early this morning and drove to Doncaster to return our granddaughter to mum and dad! She seems to have enjoyed her time staying with us, without her little sister!


While I was there I took their puppy out for a walk and I clocked up the final two miles I needed to complete my 1000 mile virtual walk - I have now arrived in John O’Groats, with 9 days to spare before the end of the year. Yay!

While I was out I spotted this old child’s bicycle, which I thought was perfect for the Derelict Sunday challenge. Many thanks to Marlieske for hosting again.

I had to repost my blip for yesterday (21st) after some horrible problems uploading .. it would appear that I was not the only one to experience trouble.

Hopefully all is well today...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.