Potty Pots

Potty Pots.

We saw these sweet little plant pot characters the other evening when we were looking at Christmas lights in the village with our granddaughter. So today, in the absence of any other blip opportunities, I wandered along to photograph them.

Grey, miserable, mist and rain all day, so I am pleased to have completed my virtual walk and  now I don’t need to be out ‘boots on’ walking!

Had to go shopping this afternoon for some bits for ‘Christmas dinner’ at our daughter’s on Monday.

Off to see our son this evening…some dinner and maybe a few drinks.

My satellite TV recording box has decided to pull a sickie…just in time for Christmas. It looks terminal and I will probably have to buy another one. Let’s hope the January sales are good…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.