I'm not good at selfies

as you cannot see. I'm not a fan of them which probably explains a lot. Taken while out with Indie this morning. The new pic, hopefully uploading is what happens when you have idle hands, salmon fillets, fresh dill, lemon juice, mayo, & a bag of blitzed bread for the birds. I rustled up a tasty crust.
A busy schedule today... Pick up eggs from Pixiewood, drop off belated birthday card to Bovey Tracey, pick up Xmas duck from Mole Valley Farmers, then Morrison's, Teignmouth. All went exceedingly well, & thankfully just the right time as when we left Teignmouth the traffic heading in to town was queueing way back. We sat and enjoyed a very nice raspberry and fresh cream doughnut with our coffee. Next I dropped off Xmas cards in C. K plus a pressie for our hairdresser. Back in Chudleigh I popped into the pet shop for dog Bix for Indie, plus some wild bird seed for home. Ibuprofen gel from the chemist for Mum. The leg is more comfortable but still a niggle & some swelling.
Back home, a letter from the NHS. I've got a telephone apt this Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.