Gitama's World

By Gitama

Happy Cringle You Lot

Thought I would pop in and wish (anyone who still has the inclination to visit this renegade blippers post) a very Happy Holidays.

It has been such a weird time this year....so many changes to the way things were....its hard to get ones head around. To be fair in most ways I guess it hasn't been as bad for us as for some of you but I feel everytime I poke my head out someone/thing wants to chop it off....so I have become (pretty much) a full time hermit and have found my love of drawing and painting and generally being arty farty again which has moved me away from the computer somewhat and onto paper........life is good at home.

I am thinking about ways that I can reignite my blip world again...something that will get me going and feel enthused...I have really missed being in contact with my blip friends but my blip fairy went on holidays and forgot to return .....I need to send out a search party.

Anyhoo for now I send much love to you all for Cringle and the coming year in fact........

MERRY EVERYTHING
              &
   HAPPY ALWAYS

Love Gitama

PS ..By the way we call those Magpies the Hooligans cause they are like naughty teenagers...teasing the cat...stealing the dog biscuits and waking me up every morning singing very loud until I tell them im awake and they move off...little buggers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.