Gitama's World

By Gitama

The Duchess.....

.....of Peony has just bloomed in a very awesome way so there was no way I was not going to pay homage to this blousey beauty.



TBH this was taken several days back and I posted it to my photoshop group. when I realised that I hadn't posted  here for such a long time I was starting to feel the 'blip itch' and this is what I thought to post today.



This was one of the peonies that I got given for my birthday (a week or so back now)...I am still working on a pic of the bunch of them....but sometimes it takes time and inclination.
I posted the original as an extra...
and....

I will probably post a pic of my main birthday bunch soon.



I know I should be posting the Halloween pics that I took yesterday but they are still sitting in my camera.......I am still recovering from the party we had here yesterday even though Jaiya did the lions share...and I did have a few more vodkas that I should of (worth it for the raucous laughter) ...and today I am on clean up duty.


Life is good .....the days are too short and now that Halloween is done it's just a hop away to 2022 and that holiday that shall not be named but costs a lot......goodness gracious...YIKES!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.