Gitama's World

By Gitama

Jaiyas Blooms

Just thought I would pop this in........I finished it the other day after getting around to do something with the pics I took of Jaiyas birthday flowers.

I'm probably breaking a load of blip rules with this but I just wanted to drop by to say hi to my journal and anyone else that may pass by or pop in.

Life has been a bit upside down with all this lockdown stuff and so many things changing it's hard to keep up and even sadder for those in our little town that cannot keep their businesses open anymore after so much work and disappointment ...folk are having to let it go and wear the loss.

Lockdown and this time for me has been rather creative and now the garage/studio is (more or less) finished I spend time in there creating (and making a mess)...its been nice to use my hands and get paint all over them again.

I have been taking photos now and then...meaning to blip but by the time I get back to the computer I'm too tired to post and I think 'tomorrow I will post for sure' and then the feeling passes...TBH I am too lazy to back blip.

Anyway....I hope this finds everyone safe n sound ...happy and healthy.
Love G

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.