Hoy Santa!

Santa appeared again late this afternoon but this time in our house. It was a real surprise for the children, and us adults. Quite thrilling, apart from Isabella (or was it Harriet) who was first to get to him and she said 'Daniel?' HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Anyway, it wasn't Daniel of course, it was Santa Claus and he spent some time chatting with the children and getting lots of hugs from them.
When he left I went into the garage for something and found Santa in there trying to steal my bike! Some cock and bull story about his Reindeer being tired and he needed something powerful enough to pull the sleigh. A likely tale!
Truth is that I went into the garage to see if Daniel needed any help changing back again but as I entered I heard a light knocking on the garage door. What he didn't know is that I keep my garage doors mechanism greased so they slide easily up and down. He pushed the door down but didn't expect it to keep going and it locked. He hoped that I'd gone into the garage, and he wasn't wrong, so I let him in. Thought the stealing pose would make a good blip.
Hope you all have a very happy Christmas, it's now 23:22 so not long to midnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.