Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Three For The Price Of One

Three views from my office window.
The first two are from San Francisco and the third one is the view just before landing at Heathrow.

1. Lands End and Sutro Heights, San Francisco. One of my favourite places to visit when I have the energy or a longer layover! The long skinny green space is Golden Gate Park.

2. Downtown San Francisco and Oakland Bay Bridge.

Both pictures taken at about 4:45pm local time, or 12:45am UK time.

3. Wraysbury Reservoir and surrounding lakes, just east of Windsor and west of Heathrow. Taken at 10:23am UK time.

It was a grey day back at home and I stayed in my PJs all day after a long nap! I started watching the new Superman series this evening - Superman & Lois. I liked it!  

Superman gets around the world a lot faster than I do!  I wonder if he ever gets jet-lag?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.