Matchy matchy

What a lovely and full on day. 
My sister, brother in law and kids came round, my mum and my niece are staying over . And I invited my neighbour round for a few glasses of prosecco. 

The Wildlings and their cousins have been out in their hoverboards, my niece's on skateboards and skates and my mother decided to ride one of my bikes. I did tell her off for not wearing a helmet. 

We've had a buffet lunch and I'm now cooking dinner for the all the Wildlings. My apologies I'm way behind on blip. And will struggle tonight since I have guest's. 

I really like this photo of harp and the Jedi. Or should I say Viki Pollard and the wee dealer ;-) 

I was hoping for a early night tonight since harp was awake for over 3hours through the night but I have guest's so it won't happen. 

I hope it's been a good boxing day . Xx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.