One With The Living Force

On This Day In History
2016: Carrie Fisher dies

Quote Of The Day
"I'm in a business where the only thing that matters is weight and appearance. That is so messed up. They might as well say, "Get younger," because that's how easy it is."
(Carrie Fisher)

The Princess Of Our Hearts. She had her demons, but she fought them with devastating wit and incredible self-deprecating humour.

It's not the first time I have Blipped this portrait that I created with oil pastels. I also Blipped it here. But, to celebrate my 3,650th Blip, I have pixelated the image with 3,650 pixels (I think.) Count them, if you like, but I'm not going to change it even if I'm wrong.

That wit and humour at it's finest; Roasting George Lucas.

A Tribute To Carrie Fisher

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.