Gormley Six Times III from under the bridge

Good news: Mr hazelh is feeling a lot better today and we both managed some exercise (while Mummy hazelh was taking an afternoon nap). We walked through Stockbridge to the modern art galleries and back again. I blipped the Stockbridge Gormley from under the bridge for a change.

Also today I took charge of the kitchen again to cook lunch, dinner, and brew soup. The latter is cream of tomato made from turkey stock, and is very delicious.

I plonked myself on the sofa after our walk to watch the first two episodes of A very British scandal. I'm enjoying it so far - and the pot of tea and huge bar of Galaxy that I am consuming while agog at the antics of the Argylls.

Exercise today: walking (14,225 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.