Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Christmas Gifts

I was up early and caught up with my temperature scarf, just htree more days and I can sew it up and put on the tassles; then it can be blipped.

I then spent six hours today sorting out my repaired computer. It would not do what I wanted and would not let me use Firefox as my brouser insisting I use Safari.  I have gone through everything in a systematic order and it is not almost back to what is was before they wiped the hard drive. I finally managed to get it to allow me to use Firefox although I am not quite sure which buttons I pressed! Tomorrow I shall need to go into all of the Internet pages I use and while I am dpoing that I shall change all my passwords. I also need to reload Adobe Elements 21, which will be fun!

Today's picture is of three of my Christmas gifts, a yarn bowl from my grandson: I think he had help choosing this. Also some assorted miniature gins and a tin of fudge, bought for me because my family know that I like tins and boxes!

The weather today has been very wet and the temperature at noon was nine degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.