Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Spring Bulbs

I have now managed to update almost everything that needs to be updated on my repaired MacBook Pro. I could not remember how to make Flickr backup all my photographs, but eventually realised that I needed a piece of software, which along with everything else had been erased. I still have to go into every Internet site that I normally use and retype in email addresses and passwords; so far I have done the ones I use most. I also have to re-download Abobe Elements and hopefully I will be able to do this, but I am not doing it until tomorrow; time to do something else.

Today's picture is of some spring bulbs that have appeared in one of the borders. I am, not surprised they are there as the temperature at noon today was fifteen degrees Celsious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.