Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Finishing Certificate

I decided that I needed to get my Adobe Elements 2021 software back onto my new computer before I did anything else, but when I tried to download it, it stated, “sorry page not found”. I did an Amazon “live chat” and they gave me the Adobe instructions, which worked fine. Except then my repaired computer told me my software was too old and that my machine could not be update further. So then a “live chat” with Apple who gave me the link to up-date my machine. Eventually, after several hours, the computer was up-to-date and I could re-load the software.
 
Today’s picture is of my finishing certificate for my Conqueror Challenge. On 17 April 2021 I started the virtual Land’s End to John O’Groats challenge. I gave myself a year to do it, but completed it today, which is why this is a back blip so I could use the picture for my blip today. Along the way I have collected twenty-four postcards and they have planted five real trees. I am not sure which challenge I shall do next, but it certainly encourages me to walk instead of using the car when I can.
  
The temperature at GMT noon was fourteen degrees Celsius today.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.