Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2559. Granddad’s Great Escape!

We have Arron for the day today and he brought a new game with him called Granddad’s Great Escape and he’s playing it here with his Uncle…there’s lots of “interpretation” of the rules of the game going on too!

His Uncle has to go to work soon so we will go out for a walk as I think we all need some fresh air…

I’ve had an email from Nintendo to say that they have received my damaged controllers so I hope I get them back soon!

We’re having my middle step daughter and her partner over for lunch tomorrow as it’s her birthday and we decided not to go out, so I’m cooking lunch for us all.

My youngest is off on New Year’s Day so we’re all having lunch together…more cooking for me…but I do enjoy it!

I don’t know when we will go out for a meal at the moment and we are keeping everything crossed that we will still get away on holiday!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.