Got that wrong then ............

Pity my NHS package did'nt arrive yesterday. I thought it was a late Xmas pressie being delivered by the postie this morning. Hand written in a medium sized Jiffy bag ... who could it be from??? It was from the NHS .. My pre endoscopy preparations, & literature. No veggies from Sunday, the complete opposite of what I thought I would'nt be allowed to eat, so will be eating plenty of fresh veggies for the next couple of days, as I bought reduced price sprouts, savoy, calabrese, & carrots yesterday.
I took down the Xmas decs this morning, just the cards on display now. I wrote up the info on my new calendars, the RHS calendar from my SIL will go on the wall in the kitchen, the 2022 personalized calendar from jorgiesmum will adorn the wall in the spare bedroom/creative hub/sewing room. Super local pics of the wildlife & landscapes taken by J.
A miserable day outside but plenty of indoor jobs to tick off.

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday today's #postprocessing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.