#909... Here We Go Again...

Happy New Year to all...
I really am hoping that 2022 is a massive improvement on last year...
I wish Covid-19 would disappear...
How did you see the New Year in ???
Party, a quiet night in or sleeping...
Well I was trying to sleep but it turned into one of those nights of not too much sleep and a 04:00 alarm to be out for a 05:00 Sunrise which was never going to be exciting because of so much grey clouds and rolling rain showers... But it's my thing to be out no matter what and see how the new year starts off, this Sunrise was worse then last year so I hope that's not how the year is going to go also...
Being out allows me time to off load the bad stuff and then continue on with the good into the New Year...
It was also parkrunday (Saturday) so off the 3 of us week to do what we do at parkrun... Also catching up with intraining runners as there was no official training sessions last week...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.