EB A SHELF OF POTTERY BEARS

A very busy day today taking down the Christmas decorations.

I was reminded last night why I can't really do too much uphill walking any more, my back was playing up so my sleep was very fitful. I always had a few problems with walking uphill but always managed, but not any more.

Anyway it's not too bad now with paracetamol.

It did take me ages to get the decorations down as I had to keep stopping. But it's done, yeah.

Whilst sitting down to watch The Great Pottery Throw Down I suddenly remembered I hadn't blipped, hence the EB.

I will catch up on your blips tomorrow.

Thank you so much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts, I do love reading your comments.

Take care and stay safe. I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.