THE PURPLE HEATHER CLUB

A busy day today, mainly sorting out photo files, tidying up, sorting out some banking etc. 

I then decided to pop into the garden to see what, if anything, there was to blip and saw the lovely heather add the only splash of colour there is at the moment.  I've called it in the Purple Heather Club 'cos of the reference I made to The White Heather Club and Andy Stewart the other day

I'm trying to get myself geared up to taking better photos this year as I seem to  have gone backwards instead of forwards so a lot  of revision and going forward to do.  I'm also going to try and start taking part in the challenges more, maybe starting tomorrow with Tiny Tuesday, the trouble is when I go out with the camera the brain seems to take a holiday and I forget!!!!!!

Do take care and stay safe and see you all tomorrow...  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.