Jumanji with Zeph

Today after a late start and lazy morning, particularly on my part, we went over to see Jeri and the family. Zeph came with us for the first time in a while. He's usually prevented by work and at Christmas by illness but he was able to join us today.

His youngest nephews had little time for the rest of us today, they were so happy to see him. They played many board games together - Jumanji, Top Trumps and Bingo (both Dinosaur and regular varieties). This photo was actually taken by Jeri but she kindly let me Blip it!

Work was busier than I expected last night but we were better organised and it went smoothly. I got my next weeks' hours and once again there are upsides and downsides. On the upside, I have just three days and five days off between now and then. On the downside I'm doing all weekend - Fri, Sat, Sun. And Jeri had booked Sunday off, it being her birthday week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.