Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Spot the difference (not the dog)

This is a retake of my blip of 3 October 2021.   The blip on the 3rd was significant in that this was the first time I had been able to meet up with friends after lockdown.  We were all fully vaccinated and abiding with the restrictions at the time.  That second lockdown I found particularly hard, perhaps because towards the end, having given up work, there was no regular daily contact with people.  Zoomies was not the same as having a face to face picnic with friends.

So today, Hamish and Maggy restaged the blip.   I tried to keep it the same as my blip on 3 October but there are differences.  I can count 10 differences, can you.   A heart for someone who gets the same 10 as me if you want to play along.

Thanks for hosting Apollofly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.