On way home

This was an amazing sky at 16.10pm.. onnthw way home.
Immensely stressful start to the day visits booked in with no information what im.suppose to do.on the care plan!!! I printed of my termination letter this morning.. And was holding it l, glad i did
So existing boss, Was defensive about covid, staff holiday, staff sickness, and then came down and apologised saying it was not right going out.with out any information. She then said we should have started you mid janaury not before christmas.. she emailed the staff that did nt do what they should.

its a big.relief also a risk.. but my old.boss booked me.shifts till first week february so that's good news.

Immediate relief when I came out of her office however they have still loaded me with cases till next tuesday..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.