Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Happy New Year to you all!

January the 4th already and backblipping the past days when we were out on the East side of Crete, for a meet-up with a friend of mine, who lives in Thessaloniki on the mainland; that's some 600 kms North of Athens.

We'd booked a small hotel in Agios Nikolaos, what's 3 1/2 hours drive from home in Chania. When we got there Sweetheart layed down for a rest and I got out to roam thro' that lovely little town, what's built on rocks, hence the many stairs in town and this one I liked lots.. I was lucky there's folks walking down the steps.

Thank you lots Blippers for your good wishes for this New Year 2022! 
I hope it will be a good and happy and safe and sound year for you all and altho' I toasted with my friends in the past days to the NY ~  I drink another one to all of you Blippers; Happy New Year to you! 

backblip 1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.