Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Negative Space

I’m not sure how wide this is going to end up to be because I used my phone. Also didn’t plan to do two skies in a row. Gotta go with the flow though. Thanks to Bob for continuing to host W-I-D-E on Wednesday!

Just a couple of commitments today. I need to go to our first homeowners association meeting (HOA) of the year. Then for blood work. I have a few other little errands like going to the UPS store and maybe even getting some food into my house. It was 34°/1.1° when I went out for breakfast this morning. Note to self: scrambled eggs are not known to hold heat very long.

A pair of cows were talking in a field. One says, “Have you heard about the mad cow disease going around?“
“Yeah,” the other cow says. “Makes me glad I’m a penguin.”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.