Hyperion

By Hyperion

The Journey Continues!

Well, it's hard to believe that I have now hit 365. One year of taking and uploading  a blip every day. When I joined Blipfoto in January 2021 I wanted to find out if the challenge of posting one new image each day would widen the scope of my photography and create an incentive to explore new possibilities. Thanks to Blipfoto, I feel I have achieved more than I originally expected. I am so grateful to everyone who has read my journal, enjoyed my images and generously awarded stars, and the occasional heart. Your comments have also given me great encouragement. Thank You. Today's blip wqa taken by the River Tamar at Calstock in Cornwall. The viaduct carries the railway line that links Plymouth with Gunnislake. I chose this image from today's walk because bridges are symbolic of overcoming obstacles and fascilitating journeys. I am looking forward to finding out where my personal journey, and my blip journey will lead me in the next year. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.