Flowers in the rain

Urgh! Cold and wet today - bit of a change from yesterday. Not a great day to go out, though I might pop out later to pick up the veggie box. In the car, I hasten to add.

Spent some time attempting to get photographs together for our next Photo Club competition - 'Silhouettes'. I've got a feeling that this might have been my idea, so I've been trawling the archives trying to find eight suitable pictures. Never as easy as it seemed at the time!

What to Blip today? Eventually I put the three pots of hyacinths together - the ones I bought at Homebase yesterday. There  was a good selection to choose from, so I was able to find three different colours in three stages of growth - should last us a while!

Who knows the significance of the title?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.