Bit chilly this morning.

It snowed today but did not stick and it wasn't long before it turned to rain.
I finished reading a fantastic book called "The Shadow of the Wind" by Carlos Ruiz Zafon and I highly recommend it. It's one of the best books I've read.
Had a lazy day today as the weather did not make me feel like doing anything! I managed to clean the kitchen worktops and then lost heart for any more cleaning.
Guess what though?! This afternoon I thought I'd disappoint myself yet again with a failed order for LF tests and the order was accepted and will be delivered! You'd think I won the lottery.
My brother in Sweden told me he's been ill all over New Year and could not get a lateral flow test or PCR test anywhere. Not just the UK with problems then.
No sympathy for Djokovic. Arrogant brat. He seems to think he merits special treatment - hope Australia sends him packing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.