Sun rises!

I don’t casually indulge in “twinny blipping” with Mr A, but the sunrise today really demanded that I blip it. Soon the sun will move around towards the north, and the sunrises will not have this potential. This one was fabulous - truly 360 degrees. There was colour everywhere in the sky.

It’s not that I had nothing else. There are some excellent examples of street art around, including a new “Kidneys” on Leith Walk which I also photographed. But I’ll save that for the (many) days when there isn’t a sunrise like this.

Today was the day when I realised my old mucker P from Argyll (as in P and H, often visited and seen) has joined Blip. Go give him a welcome! I had managed to miss him even though he followed me on 31 December…. But I didn’t follow him back as it was an empty profile. I’ve corrected it now.

A lot of people came back to work today. It was obvious from the rate (and in some cases content) of the emails. Away we go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.