Eyjafjallajökull

My interpretation of an Icelandic volcano. Done in my front room. 

I think we need a new carpet. 

And curtains.

And wallpaper and stuff.....

I dare you to try and pronounce it.

I had a lot of comment, stars and faves for the last few blips. It always makes me happy that people are interested enough, and have the time to stop by. Thank you all very much.

And also, I forgot to mention yesterday, at Ely. there were no less than three Peregrine Falcons swooping and diving around the cathedral towers. Keeping the pigeons on their toes.

And brother in law, A, is coming home tomorrow. He has had two stents installed in his tubes, hopefully he will reconsider some of his lifestyle choices after this momentous event. I know what a lifechanging event this is for him. Not sure he does. Yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.