Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

What are the chances?

We were offered some free tickets to the dress rehearsal of the pantomine at our local theatre yesterday.  The show was this evening and really short notice.  How surprised were we to see that there waiting patiently to take their seats in the auditorium was none other than my wonderful  Daughter, Grandson and Grand Daughers.  Such a small world, the other surprise was my Daughters step daughter was friends with the other young lady in placement with my kids older sibling!!!  The whole group of us extended from my small group of three to twelve in the end!!  I know we live in a close knit community but I wasn;t expecting that!

The Pic of of Joshy looking very strange with his new front tooth and a gap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.