Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Memory - or not

Today was vilely dark and wet so I didn't get out further than the dustbin to chuck rubbish.  Staying in encouraged a sort-through my 'so called' memory box.  Yep, you've guessed, the 'so called' is because memory is missing and I don't have the faintest idea where this came from, but it was tucked in with about ten or so other polished stones, all completely different in colour and pattern and all of which I've had for a very long time.  This extra small baby is 2cm on the longest edge.

Apart from the blip I've continued with the conservatory clear out.  I have to say though, for all the hard work, very little seems to have been achieved ;))

Hope your weekend's going well.  Take care  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.