Imagine the view....

By btc

Beach life: hanging around the marina..

...went a bit up market today with a stroll up the lovely marina pictured, it's only about a mile and a half on from my hotel along the beach but it seems a very long walk through sand, the return journey wasn't much fun either, serves me right for not bringing any money with me or I would have got a taxi back.

Still having technology issues, I think that my laptop is officially dead and there is no hot girl to save it this time, so it look like I'll be back blipping.

I wasn't sure if I should post this because the camera quality on the iPad is rubbish but here we are so forgive me.

I would just like to say to you all in regards to my last blip on Wednesday, thanks to all you who pointed out that I am not as sexy as Candice, whilst we are being obvious I would also like to point out that neither am I 5'2, Jewish or ginger. Bastards!! Lol

So now that i have stopped crying and while I head to gym to work off the complex that so many of you have now given me, I hope that you can enjoy my photo, or are you now going to give me a complex about that as well??!!

Have a good weekend

Finally got to back blip Thursday

EDIT: I have clanged the grainy version of the same shot

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.