Imagine the view....

By btc

Beach life: Galloping off into the sunset...

...the last day of my beach life tour comes to an end, although I do plan to blip a sunrise tomorrow, weather permitting before I get on my coach at 6.45am. (Sorry Sueslife, boring sunrise to follow)

I'm not sure that this guy was very keen on tourists (having nearly run over a few), but it did make for an impressive sight watching him and his beautiful steed riding off into the sun (once I knew that I was out of harms way).

For those of you that haven't seen it I have back blipped Thursday doing me secret squirrel but among the locals. Forgive the fuzziness, I was trying to be a bit James Bond about it all from my waist.

Back to the freezing cold of blights tomorrow (bugger), I'll try and convince the boys to let me disappear for another sunny week somewhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.