Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

The Office

I worked hard this evening, dismantling and moving furniture. But another hurdle completed.

TSM: Will our home ever be finished?
Me: No. It’s a journey not a destination. Our home keeps changing. Anyway you’d get bored if there was nothing left to do.
TSM: I think I’d like it if it was finished.

TSM’s hobby - one of them - is looking at beautiful houses we could never afford on the internet. I get the fascination but it’s not for me.

Good walk, lovely sunny day today thank god. Drank coffee in the sunshine.  Long FaceTime with TGR in Canada. She is totally into her new job and loving the responsibility.

Finished Don’t Look Up. Critics not keen but I loved it. Excellent performances from a stellar cast. 

Knackered now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.